CONTACTS

ELCT Head Office
P.O. Box 3033
Arusha, Tanzania

Telephone: +255 (27) 250-8856/7
FAX: +255 (27) 254-8858
General E-mail: elcthq@elct.or.tz

For diocese information, click here



ELCT Head Office
Presiding Bishop
Shoo, Dr. Fredrick Onael
+255 (754) 836-511
shoofredrick@yahoo.com
Secretary General
Kitundu, Mr. Robert.
+255 (27) 250-2511
secretarygeneral@elct.or.tz
kitundu@elct.or.tz
Executive Assistant to General Secretary
Pallangyo, Mrs. Ida.
+255 (27) 250-2511
idapallangyo@elct.or.tz
Cordinator Presiding bishop office
Maganya, .Rev. Anicet
Cordinator Presiding bishop office

+255 (688) 825-092
maganyaanicet@elct.or.tz
coordinator.pb@elct.or.tz
Finance & Administration
Laizer, Mr. Loata Mungaya
DSG
Finance and Administration
+255 (754) 506-830
+255 (753) 109-803
lmungaya@elct.or.tz
Mission and Evangelism
Rohho, Rev. Lazaro
DSG Mission and Evangelism
+255 (784) 901-277
+255 (766) 288-887
lmroho@elct.or.tz
Social Services
Axwesso, Rev. Rachel
DSG Social Services
+255 (754) 577-914
raxwesso@elct.or.tz
Daffi, Mr. Simon
DSG Planning and Development
+255 753 708 496
dsimon@elct.or.tz
Education Programme
Mtinda, Christowaja Gerson
Director of Education
+255 767 161 353
wajagerson@gmail.com
Director for Women's Programme
Nillan, Mrs. Faustina
Director for Women's Programme
+255 (767) 823-144
fnillan@elct.or.tz
Health Directorate
Mmbando, Dr. Paul
Health Director
+255 (27) 250-5517
+255 (784) 666-165
mmbando@elct.or.tz
elcthealth@elct.or.tz
Human Resource
Megiroo, Wilfred
Human Resource Officer
+255 758 306 060
megiroowilfr@elct.or.tz
Information Technology
Yohana, Ester
IT Officer
+255 764 951 730

estyohana@elct.or.tz

Youth Cordinator
Mng'ong'o, Rev. Frank
Youth Cordinator
+255 (764) 388-422
y-desk@elct.or.tz
Sustainable Livelihood & Environment Programme
Mwaikenda, Mrs. Patricia
Coordinator SLEP
+255 (754) 479-998
Patricia@elct.or.tz
Other ELCT Institutions:
Faraja Diaconic Center, Sanya Juu faraja.mailbox@elct.org
Irente Farm, Lushoto irente@elct.org
Infusion Unit Project, Moshi iup@elct.org   iambi.mailbox@elct.org
Lyamungo Retreat Center, Moshi 5HLYA.mailboxelct.org
Mwangaza Education for Partnership mwangaza@habari.co.tz
http://www.mwangazapartnership.org
Redio Sauti ya Injili, Moshi Lutheran Radio Centre
P.O.Box 777, Moshi
+255 (27) 275-2772
redio@elct.org
http://www.sautiyainjili.org
Technical Services P. O. Box 795, Moshi
+255 (27) 275-3750
hcts@elct.org
http://www.elct.org/TechServ/techserv.htm
Usambara Technology Centre utc@elct.org